UAI 2024 - Workshops

Workshops will be held on July 19th, following the main conference. For any questions, please contact the Workshop Chairs. The list of accepted workshops is below.

Causal Inference

Organizing committee:

  • Razieh Nabi (Emory University)
  • Sara Magliacane (University of Amsterdam)
  • Daniel Malinsky (Columbia University)
  • Caleb Miles (Columbia University)
  • Karthika Mohan (Oregon State University)

Causal Inference for Time Series Data

Organizing committee:

  • Charles Assaad (INSERM, France)
  • Andreas Gerhardus (German Aerospace Center)
  • Wiebke Günther (Technische Universität Berlin)
  • Rebecca Herman (German Aerospace Center)
  • Biwei Huang (University of California)
  • Urmi Ninad (Technische Universität Berlin)
  • Oana Popescu (German Aerospace Center)
  • Jakob Runge (Technische Universität Berlin)
  • Nils Sturma (Technische Universität München)
  • Jonas Wahl (Technische Universität Berlin)

Tractable Probabilistic Modeling: Models We Trust

Organizing committee:

  • YooJung Choi (Arizona State University)
  • Martin Trapp (Aalto University)
  • Fabrizio Ventola (TU Darmstadt University)
  • Benjie Wang (University of California, Los Angeles)